文件操作 - prefs.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/zh_TW/deja-dup/prefs.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" its:version="1.0" type="topic" style="task" id="prefs" xml:lang="zh-TW"> <info> <desc>調整您的備份設定值</desc> <link type="guide" xref="index#backup"/> </info> <title>設定值</title> <terms> <item> <title><gui>Automatic backup</gui></title> <p>Turn this option on to have <app>Déjà Dup</app> automatically back up for you. This is recommended so that you don’t forget to do it yourself. Backups are more useful the more recent they are, so it is important to back up regularly.</p> </item> <item> <title><gui>Folders to save</gui></title> <p>Choose a list of folders to save in your backup. Press the <gui style="button">Add</gui> or <gui style="button">Remove</gui> buttons to modify the list. If you are only interested in backing up your own data, the default of <gui>Home</gui> is sufficient.</p> </item> <item> <title><gui>要忽略的資料夾</gui></title> <p>Choose a list of folders to not save in your backup. Press the <gui style="button">Add</gui> or <gui style="button">Remove</gui> buttons to modify the list.</p> <p>Some of your data may be large and not very important to you. In that case, you can save yourself some time and space by not backing them up.</p> <note style="advanced"> <p>Some locations are always ignored by default:</p> <list its:translate="no"> <item><p><file>~/.adobe/Flash_Player/AssetCache</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.cache</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.gvfs</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.Private</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.recent-applications.xbel</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.recently-used.xbel</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.steam/root</file> <span its:translate="yes">(which by default also ignores <file its:translate="no">~/.local/share/Steam</file>)</span></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.thumbnails</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.xsession-errors</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/proc</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/run</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/sys</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/tmp</file></p></item> </list> </note> </item> <item> <title><gui>Storage location</gui></title> <p>Use these options to specify the storage location that <app>Déjà Dup</app> will use when backing up or restoring:</p> <terms> <item> <title>雲端服務</title> <p>The first few storage locations are cloud storage services provided by various companies. For a small fee, they hold your data for you. A cloud service like this is recommended because it is an easy way to keep your data offsite (meaning out of your home: in case of disaster or theft, your data will still be safe).</p> <note style="warning"><p>These services cost money. Read their rates carefully before using them.</p></note> </item> <item> <title>遠端伺服器</title> <p>Choose the type of remote server to which you want to connect. Then you can enter the server information. Alternatively, if you know your server’s URL, choose <gui>Custom Location</gui> and enter it.</p> </item> <item> <title>可移除式媒體</title> <p>You may see removable media like external hard drives or thumb drives listed.</p> </item> <item> <title>本地端資料夾</title> <p>You may also want to choose a local folder as a storage location. Note that backups can be quite large, so make sure you have enough free disk space.</p> <note style="warning"><p>This is not recommended, because if your hardware fails, you will lose both your original data and your backups.</p></note> </item> </terms> </item> <item> <title><gui>Keep</gui></title> <p>Choose the minimum amount of time to keep backup files. If you find that the backup files are taking up too much space, you may want to decrease this duration. Due to implementation details, files may be kept a bit longer than the chosen time. But no files will be deleted early.</p> <note><p>Backups are kept forever by default, but still may be deleted earlier if the storage location begins to run out of space.</p></note> </item> </terms> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件