文件操作 - prefs.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/vi/deja-dup/prefs.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" its:version="1.0" type="topic" style="task" id="prefs" xml:lang="vi"> <info> <desc>Điều chỉnh các thiết lập sao lưu của bạn</desc> <link type="guide" xref="index#backup"/> </info> <title>Thiết lập</title> <terms> <item> <title><gui>Automatic backup</gui></title> <p>Turn this option on to have <app>Déjà Dup</app> automatically back up for you. This is recommended so that you don’t forget to do it yourself. Backups are more useful the more recent they are, so it is important to back up regularly.</p> </item> <item> <title><gui>Folders to save</gui></title> <p>Choose a list of folders to save in your backup. Press the <gui style="button">Add</gui> or <gui style="button">Remove</gui> buttons to modify the list. If you are only interested in backing up your own data, the default of <gui>Home</gui> is sufficient.</p> </item> <item> <title><gui>Folders to ignore</gui></title> <p>Choose a list of folders to not save in your backup. Press the <gui style="button">Add</gui> or <gui style="button">Remove</gui> buttons to modify the list.</p> <p>Vài thứ trong số dữ liệu của bạn không quan trọng nhưng lại có dung lượng lớn. Trong trường hợp đó, bạn có thể tự tay lưu chúng mà không sao lưu.</p> <note style="advanced"> <p>Some locations are always ignored by default:</p> <list its:translate="no"> <item><p><file>~/.adobe/Flash_Player/AssetCache</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.cache</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.gvfs</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.Private</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.recent-applications.xbel</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.recently-used.xbel</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.steam/root</file> <span its:translate="yes">(which by default also ignores <file its:translate="no">~/.local/share/Steam</file>)</span></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.thumbnails</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.xsession-errors</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/proc</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/run</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/sys</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/tmp</file></p></item> </list> </note> </item> <item> <title><gui>Storage location</gui></title> <p>Use these options to specify the storage location that <app>Déjà Dup</app> will use when backing up or restoring:</p> <terms> <item> <title>Dịch vụ đám mây</title> <p>The first few storage locations are cloud storage services provided by various companies. For a small fee, they hold your data for you. A cloud service like this is recommended because it is an easy way to keep your data offsite (meaning out of your home: in case of disaster or theft, your data will still be safe).</p> <note style="warning"><p>These services cost money. Read their rates carefully before using them.</p></note> </item> <item> <title>Máy chủ từ xa</title> <p>Chọn loại máy chủ từ xa mà bạn muốn kết nối. Sau đó nhập thông tin của máy chủ. Nếu bạn biết địa chỉ URL của máy chủ, chọn <gui>Vị trí tùy chọn</gui> và nhập vào.</p> </item> <item> <title>Thiết bị lưu trữ di động</title> <p>You may see removable media like external hard drives or thumb drives listed.</p> </item> <item> <title>Thư mục trên máy</title> <p>You may also want to choose a local folder as a storage location. Note that backups can be quite large, so make sure you have enough free disk space.</p> <note style="warning"><p>Không khuyên dùng tùy chọn này, vì khi phần cứng có vấn đề, bạn sẽ mất cả dữ liệu gốc và các bản sao lưu.</p></note> </item> </terms> </item> <item> <title><gui>Keep</gui></title> <p>Chọn khoảng thời gian ngắn nhất để lưu giữ các bản sao lưu. Nếu bạn thấy các bản sao lưu chiếm dung lượng quá lớn, bạn có thể giảm thời gian xuống. Thực tế thì các tập tin có thể được lưu lâu hơn đã định một chút. Nhưng sẽ không có tập tin nào bị xóa sớm hơn.</p> <note><p>Backups are kept forever by default, but still may be deleted earlier if the storage location begins to run out of space.</p></note> </item> </terms> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件