文件操作 - accounts-remove.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/sl/gnome-help/accounts-remove.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" type="topic" style="task" id="accounts-remove" xml:lang="sl"> <info> <link type="guide" xref="accounts" group="remove"/> <link type="seealso" xref="accounts-disable-service"/> <revision pkgversion="3.5.5" date="2012-08-15" status="draft"/> <revision pkgversion="3.9.92" date="2013-09-18" status="draft"/> <revision pkgversion="3.13.92" date="2014-09-20" status="candidate"/> <revision pkgversion="3.18" date="2015-09-28" status="final"/> <credit type="author"> <name>Michael Hill</name> <email>mdhillca@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>Ekaterina Gerasimova</name> <email>kittykat3756@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>Shaun McCance</name> <email>shaunm@gnome.org</email> <years>2015</years> </credit> <include xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude" href="legal.xml"/> <desc>Remove access to an online service provider from your applications.</desc> </info> <title>Odstranitev računa</title> <p>You can remove an online account which you no longer wish to use.</p> <note style="tip"> <p>Many online services provide an authorization token which GNOME stores instead of your password. If you remove an account, you should also revoke that certificate in the online service. This will ensure that no other application or website can connect to that service using the authorization for GNOME.</p> <p>How to revoke the authorization depends on the service provider. Check your settings on the provider’s website for authorized or connected apps or sites. Look for an app called “GNOME” and remove it.</p> </note> <steps> <item> <p>Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Online Accounts</gui>.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click on <gui>Online Accounts</gui> to open the panel.</p> </item> <item> <p>Select the account which you wish to remove.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click the <gui>-</gui> button in the lower-left corner of the window.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click <gui>Remove</gui> in the confirmation dialog.</p> </item> </steps> <note style="tip"> <p>Instead of deleting the account completely, it is possible to <link xref="accounts-disable-service">restrict the services</link> accessed by your desktop.</p> </note> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件