文件操作 - net-othersedit.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/ro/gnome-help/net-othersedit.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" type="topic" style="problem" id="net-othersedit" xml:lang="ro"> <info> <link type="guide" xref="net-problem"/> <link type="seealso" xref="user-admin-explain"/> <revision pkgversion="3.7.1" version="0.2" date="2012-11-16" status="outdated"/> <revision pkgversion="3.10" date="2013-10-31" status="review"/> <revision pkgversion="3.18" date="2015-09-28" status="final"/> <credit type="author"> <name>Phil Bull</name> <email>philbull@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>Michael Hill</name> <email>mdhillca@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>Ekaterina Gerasimova</name> <email>kittykat3756@gmail.com</email> </credit> <include xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude" href="legal.xml"/> <desc>You need to uncheck the <gui>Available to all users</gui> option in the network connection settings.</desc> <mal:credit xmlns:mal="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" type="translator copyright"> <mal:name>Daniel Șerbănescu</mal:name> <mal:email>daniel [at] serbanescu [dot] dk</mal:email> <mal:years>2016</mal:years> </mal:credit> </info> <title>Other users can’t edit the network connections</title> <p>If you can edit a network connection but other users on your computer can’t, you may have set the connection to be <em>available to all users</em>. This makes it so that everyone on the computer can <em>connect</em> using that connection<!--, but only users <link xref="user-admin-explain">with administrative rights</link> are allowed to change its settings-->.</p> <!-- <p>The reason for this is that, since everyone is affected if the settings are changed, only highly-trusted (administrator) users should be allowed to modify the connection.</p> <p>If other users really need to be able to change the connection themselves, make it so the connection is <em>not</em> set to be available to everyone on the computer. This way, everyone will be able to manage their own connection settings rather than relying on one set of shared, system-wide settings for the connection.</p> --> <steps> <item> <p>Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Network</gui>.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click on <gui>Network</gui> to open the panel.</p> </item> <item> <p>Select <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> from the list on the left.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click the <media its:translate="no" type="image" src="figures/emblem-system.png"><span its:translate="yes">settings</span></media> button to open the connection details.</p> </item> <item> <p>Select <gui>Identity</gui> from the pane on the left.</p> </item> <item> <p>At the bottom of the <gui>Identity</gui> panel, check the <gui>Make available to other users</gui> option to allow other users to use the network connection.</p> </item> <item> <p>Press <gui style="button">Apply</gui> to save the changes.</p> </item> </steps> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件