文件操作 - share-desktop.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/id/empathy/share-desktop.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" type="topic" id="share-desktop" xml:lang="id"> <info> <link type="guide" xref="index#advanced"/> <desc> Show your desktop to your contacts. </desc> <revision pkgversion="2.28" version="0.1" date="2009-08-02" status="stub"/> <revision pkgversion="2.28" version="0.2" date="2009-08-10" status="review"/> <revision pkgversion="2.28" version="0.3" date="2009-09-05" status="review"/> <credit type="author"> <name>Milo Casagrande</name> <email>milo@ubuntu.com</email> </credit> <credit type="author"> <name>Ekaterina Gerasimova</name> <email>kittykat3756@gmail.com</email> </credit> <license> <p>Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0</p> </license> <!-- <copyright> <year>2009</year> <name>GNOME Documentation Project</name> </copyright> <include href="legal.xml" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude"/> --> <mal:credit xmlns:mal="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" type="translator copyright"> <mal:name>Lorenz Adam Damara</mal:name> <mal:email>lorenzrenz@gmail.com</mal:email> <mal:years>2014</mal:years> </mal:credit> </info> <title>Share your desktop</title> <p> It is possible to share your desktop with some of your contacts. You can use this functionality to show your desktop to your contacts to, for example, ask for help or help your contacts resolve a problem. </p> <note style="tip"> <p> To be able to share your desktop, you need to have a VNC server, which has support for the feature, installed on your system. <app>Vino</app>, the GNOME VNC server, has the required support. </p> </note> <steps> <item> <p> From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, do one of the following: </p> <list> <item> <p> Select the contact you want to share your desktop with and choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Contact</gui> <gui>Share My Desktop</gui></guiseq>. </p> </item> <item> <p> Right-click on the name of the contact you want to share your desktop with and select <gui>Share My Desktop</gui>. </p> </item> </list> </item> <item> <p> An invitation to view your desktop will be sent to the contact you have selected. To view your desktop, they will need to accept it. </p> </item> <item> <p> You can disconnect the contact from your computer using your desktop sharing application. </p> <note> <p> For more information about how to use the remote desktop sharing application, refer to its help. </p> </note> </item> </steps> <p> When you share your desktop with someone else, it is possible to experience system performance slowdown and low Internet speed. </p> <note> <p> Some of your contacts may not be able to use this feature. It is necessary for them to have version 2.28, or newer, of <app>Empathy</app> and a compatible remote desktop viewer application installed in their system. </p> </note> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件