文件操作 - user-delete.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/gu/gnome-help/user-delete.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" type="topic" style="task" id="user-delete" xml:lang="gu"> <info> <link type="guide" xref="user-accounts#manage"/> <link type="seealso" xref="user-add"/> <link type="seealso" xref="user-admin-explain"/> <revision pkgversion="3.8.0" date="2013-03-09" status="candidate"/> <revision pkgversion="3.10" date="2013-11-01" status="review"/> <revision pkgversion="3.13.92" date="2014-09-22" status="candidate"/> <revision pkgversion="3.18" date="2015-09-28" status="final"/> <credit type="author"> <name>ટિફની એન્ટોપોલસ્કી</name> <email>tiffany@antopolski.com</email> </credit> <credit type="author"> <name>GNOME દસ્તાવેજીકરણ પ્રોજેક્ટ</name> <email>gnome-doc-list@gnome.org</email> </credit> <credit type="author"> <name>Shaun McCance</name> <email>shaunm@gnome.org</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>માઇકલ હીલ</name> <email>mdhillca@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>ઍકાટેરીના ગેરાસીમોવા</name> <email>kittykat3756@gmail.com</email> </credit> <include xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude" href="legal.xml"/> <desc>વપરાશકર્તાઓને દૂર કરો કે જે તમારા કમ્પ્યૂટરને લાંબો સમય વાપરતા નથી.</desc> </info> <title>વપરાશકર્તા ખાતાને કાઢી નાંખો</title> <p>You can <link xref="user-add">add multiple user accounts to your computer</link>. If somebody is no longer using your computer, you can delete that user’s account.</p> <p>તમારે વપરાશકર્તા ખાતાને કાઢવા માટે <link xref="user-admin-explain">સંચાલક અધિકારો</link> ની જરૂર છે.</p> <steps> <item> <p>Open the <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Users</gui>.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click <gui>Users</gui> to open the panel.</p> </item> <item> <p>Press <gui style="button">Unlock</gui> in the top right corner and type in your password when prompted.</p> </item> <item> <p>Select the user that you want to delete and press the <gui style="button">-</gui> button, below the list of accounts on the left, to delete that user account.</p> </item> <item> <p>Each user has their own home folder for their files and settings. You can choose to keep or delete the user’s home folder. Click <gui>Delete Files</gui> if you are sure they will not be used anymore and you need to free up disk space. These files are permanently deleted. They cannot be recovered. You may want to back up the files to an external storage device before deleting them.</p> </item> </steps> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件