文件操作 - prefs.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/gl/deja-dup/prefs.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" its:version="1.0" type="topic" style="task" id="prefs" xml:lang="gl"> <info> <desc>Adjust your backup settings</desc> <link type="guide" xref="index#backup"/> </info> <title>Configuración</title> <terms> <item> <title><gui>Automatic backup</gui></title> <p>Turn this option on to have <app>Déjà Dup</app> automatically back up for you. This is recommended so that you don’t forget to do it yourself. Backups are more useful the more recent they are, so it is important to back up regularly.</p> </item> <item> <title><gui>Cartafoles que gardar</gui></title> <p>Choose a list of folders to save in your backup. Press the <gui style="button">Add</gui> or <gui style="button">Remove</gui> buttons to modify the list. If you are only interested in backing up your own data, the default of <gui>Home</gui> is sufficient.</p> </item> <item> <title><gui>Cartafoles a ignorar</gui></title> <p>Choose a list of folders to not save in your backup. Press the <gui style="button">Add</gui> or <gui style="button">Remove</gui> buttons to modify the list.</p> <p>Algúns dos seus datos poden ocupar moito pero non ser importantes para vostede. Nese caso, pódese aforrar algún tempo e espazo non incluíndoos na copia de seguranza.</p> <note style="advanced"> <p>Some locations are always ignored by default:</p> <list its:translate="no"> <item><p><file>~/.adobe/Flash_Player/AssetCache</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.cache</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.gvfs</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.Private</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.recent-applications.xbel</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.recently-used.xbel</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.steam/root</file> <span its:translate="yes">(which by default also ignores <file its:translate="no">~/.local/share/Steam</file>)</span></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.thumbnails</file></p></item> <item><p><file>~/.xsession-errors</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/proc</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/run</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/sys</file></p></item> <item><p><file>/tmp</file></p></item> </list> </note> </item> <item> <title><gui>Localización do almacenamento</gui></title> <p>Use these options to specify the storage location that <app>Déjà Dup</app> will use when backing up or restoring:</p> <terms> <item> <title>Servizos na nube</title> <p>The first few storage locations are cloud storage services provided by various companies. For a small fee, they hold your data for you. A cloud service like this is recommended because it is an easy way to keep your data offsite (meaning out of your home: in case of disaster or theft, your data will still be safe).</p> <note style="warning"><p>These services cost money. Read their rates carefully before using them.</p></note> </item> <item> <title>Servidores remotos</title> <p>Choose the type of remote server to which you want to connect. Then you can enter the server information. Alternatively, if you know your server’s URL, choose <gui>Custom Location</gui> and enter it.</p> </item> <item> <title>Soportes extraíbeis</title> <p>Pode ver listados soportes extraíbeis como discos duros externos ou memorias flash.</p> </item> <item> <title>Cartafol local</title> <p>You may also want to choose a local folder as a storage location. Note that backups can be quite large, so make sure you have enough free disk space.</p> <note style="warning"><p>This is not recommended, because if your hardware fails, you will lose both your original data and your backups.</p></note> </item> </terms> </item> <item> <title><gui>Keep</gui></title> <p>Escolla o mínimo tempo durante o que manter os ficheiros da copia de seguranza. Se cre que a copia de seguranza está a empregar demasiado espazo, pode querer diminuír a súa duración. Debido a detalles da implementación, pode ser que os ficheiros se manteñan algún tempo mais do escollido. Pero non se borrarán ficheiros antes de tempo.</p> <note><p>Backups are kept forever by default, but still may be deleted earlier if the storage location begins to run out of space.</p></note> </item> </terms> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件