文件操作 - user-autologin.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/fi/gnome-help/user-autologin.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" type="topic" style="task" id="user-autologin" xml:lang="fi"> <info> <link type="guide" xref="user-accounts#manage"/> <link type="seealso" xref="shell-exit"/> <revision pkgversion="3.8" date="2013-04-04" status="review"/> <revision pkgversion="3.13.92" date="2014-09-22" status="review"/> <revision pkgversion="3.18" date="2015-09-28" status="final"/> <credit type="author copyright"> <name>Ekaterina Gerasimova</name> <email>kittykat3756@gmail.com</email> <years>2013</years> </credit> <include xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude" href="legal.xml"/> <desc>Ota automaattinen kirjautuminen käyttöön, kun käynnistät koneen.</desc> <mal:credit xmlns:mal="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" type="translator copyright"> <mal:name>Timo Jyrinki</mal:name> <mal:email>timo.jyrinki@iki.fi</mal:email> <mal:years>2012.</mal:years> </mal:credit> <mal:credit xmlns:mal="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" type="translator copyright"> <mal:name>Jiri Grönroos</mal:name> <mal:email>jiri.gronroos+l10n@iki.fi</mal:email> <mal:years>2012-2018.</mal:years> </mal:credit> </info> <title>Kirjaudu automaattisesti</title> <p>You can change your settings so that you are automatically logged in to your account when you start up your computer:</p> <steps> <item> <p>Avaa <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Toiminnot</gui>-yleisnäkymä ja ala kirjoittamaan <gui>Käyttäjät</gui>.</p> </item> <item> <p>Napsauta <gui>Käyttäjät</gui> avataksesi paneelin.</p> </item> <item> <p>Valitse tili, jolle haluat kirjautua automaattisesti järjestelmän käynnistyessä.</p> </item> <item> <p>Napsauta <gui style="button">Avaa lukitus</gui> ja kirjoita salasanasi.</p> </item> <item> <p>Vaihda <gui>Automaattinen kirjautuminen</gui> -valinta <gui>Päällä</gui>-asentoon.</p> </item> </steps> <p>When you next start up your computer, you will be logged in automatically. If you have this option enabled, you will not need to type in your password to log in to your account which means that if someone else starts up your computer, they will be able to access your account and your personal data including your files and browser history.</p> <note> <p>If your account type is <em>Standard</em>, you cannot change this setting. Contact your system administrator who can change this setting for you.</p> </note> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件