文件操作 - net-othersconnect.page
返回文件管理
返回主菜单
删除本文件
文件: /usr/share/help/da/gnome-help/net-othersconnect.page
编辑文件内容
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> <page xmlns="http://projectmallard.org/1.0/" xmlns:its="http://www.w3.org/2005/11/its" type="topic" style="problem" id="net-othersconnect" xml:lang="da"> <info> <link type="guide" xref="net-problem"/> <link type="seealso" xref="net-othersedit"/> <revision pkgversion="3.7.1" version="0.2" date="2012-11-16" status="outdated"/> <revision pkgversion="3.10" date="2013-10-30" status="review"/> <revision pkgversion="3.18" date="2015-09-28" status="final"/> <credit type="author"> <name>Phil Bull</name> <email>philbull@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>Michael Hill</name> <email>mdhillca@gmail.com</email> </credit> <credit type="editor"> <name>Ekaterina Gerasimova</name> <email>kittykat3756@gmail.com</email> </credit> <include xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2001/XInclude" href="legal.xml"/> <desc>You can save settings (like the password) for a network connection so that everyone who uses the computer will be able to connect to it.</desc> </info> <title>Other users can’t connect to the internet</title> <p>When you set up a network connection, all other users on your computer will normally be able to use it. If the connection information is not shared, you should check the connection settings.</p> <steps> <item> <p>Åbn <gui xref="shell-introduction#activities">Aktivitetsoversigten</gui> og begynd at skriv <gui>Netværk</gui>.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click on <gui>Network</gui> to open the panel.</p> </item> <item> <p>Select <gui>Wi-Fi</gui> from the list on the left.</p> </item> <item> <p>Click the <media its:translate="no" type="image" src="figures/emblem-system.png"><span its:translate="yes">settings</span></media> button to open the connection details.</p> </item> <item> <p>Select <gui>Identity</gui> from the pane on the left.</p> </item> <item> <p>At the bottom of the <gui>Identity</gui> panel, check the <gui>Make available to other users</gui> option to allow other users to use the network connection.</p> </item> <item> <p>Press <gui style="button">Apply</gui> to save the changes.</p> </item> </steps> <p>Other users of the computer will now be able to use this connection without entering any further details.</p> <note> <p>Any user can change this setting.</p> </note> </page>
修改文件时间
将文件时间修改为当前时间的前一年
删除文件